Schuetzenverein Aasen 1928e.V

OSM Markus Romer

Kaeppelestraße 9

78166 Donaueschingen

Tel:0771-2126

Mail:admin@schuetzenverein-aasen.de

 



 

KKSV Aufen

OSM Thomas Grüninger

Postfach 1306

78179 Hüfingen

Tel:0771-9203630

Mail:osm@kksvaufen.de

 

SGem Bad-Dürrheim

OSM Nicole Isele

Mozartweg 6

78053 Bad-Dürrheim

Tel:07726-977369

Mail:osm@sgmbd.de

 

BSC Blumberg

OSM Clemens Benzing

Scheffelstrasse 108

78176 Blumberg

Tel:07702-5304664

Mail:1.vorstand@bsc-blumberg.de

 

SG Blumberg

OSM Jörg Spada

Museumsbahnstrasse 7

78176 Blumberg

Tel:0173-3017344

Mail:osm@sg-blumberg.de

 

SSV Bonndorf

OSM Dietmae Eschbacher

Amselweg 6

79848 Bonndorf

Tel:07703-682

Mail:dietmar.eschbacher@t-online.de

 

SGi Bräunlingen

OSM Norbert Prydka

Scheffelstrasse 11

78199 Bräunlingen

Tel:077165239

Mail:Norbert.prydka@t-online.de

 

SV Breitnau

OSM Hanspeter Zähringer

Am Hirschenberg 34

79874 Breitnau

Tel:07652-2399598

Mail:Hanspeter.zaehringer@gmx.de

 

SSVg Brigachtal

OSM Jürgen Daucher

An der Hilbengasse 8

78086 Brigachtal

Tel:0151-61508722

Mail:Juergen.daucher@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Sportschützenverein Dittishausen 1925e.V.

OSM Michael Reiner

Außendorfstraße 2

79843 Löffingen - Dittishausen

Tel:07654-77668

Mail:Michael.Reiner@vodafone.de

 

SV Ewattingen

OSM Herbert Kluge

Lerchenweg 3

79879 Wutach

Tel:07709-257566

Mail:Herbert-Kluge-Wutach@gmx.de

 

SSV Furtwangen

OSM Thomas Bischof

Laulestrasse 14

78120 Furtwangen

Tel:07723-1369

Mail:Thbischof@web.de

 

SV Göschweiler

OSM Thomas Kuster

Waldstrasse 3a

79843 Löffingen

Tel:07654-7145

Mail:thomas.kuster@t-online.de

 

     

SV Hornberg

OSM Jürgen Schondelmaier

Schlossstrasse 58a

78132 Hornberg

Tel:07833-1780

Mail:j.schondelmaier@t-online.de

 

SG Hüfingen

OSM Gerlinde Durler

Rote Kreuz-Str. 5

78183 Hüfingen

Tel:0771-64492

Mail:Gerlinde.Durler@gmx.de

 

SV Immendingen

OSM Konrad Ukas

Uhlandstrasse 2

78194 Immendingen

Tel:07462-7393

Mail:sportleiter@schuetzenverein-immendingen.de

 

SSV Kappel

OSM Michael Feser

Neustädter Strasse 2

79853 Lenzkirch Kappel

Tel:07653-318

Mail:Michaelfeser31@gmail.com

 

SSV Möhringen

OSM Andreas Kloos

Hewenstr.13

78194 Immend/Hattingen

Tel:0197-4906662

Mail:Kloos@googlemail.com

 

BSC Titisee - Neustadt

OSM Florian Sigwart

Lindenweg 4

79822 Titisee - Neustadt

Tel:01721384735

Mail:floriansigwart@gmx.de

 

SG Neustadt 1823e.V.

OSM Peter Sackner

Mooswaldweg 8

79822 Titisee - Neustadt

Tel:07651-939779

Mail:markus8520@yahoo.de

 

SV Riedböhringen

OSM Werner Keimer

Aitrachstrasse 7

78176 Blumberg-Riedböhringen

Tel:07702-3198

Mail:w.keimer@gmx.de

 

SSV Rötenbach

OSM Knut Dülge

Hauptstrasse 38

79877 Friedenweiler-Rötenbach

Tel:07654-807711

Mail:knut.duelge@web.de

 

SGi Rohbach

OSM Manuel Braun

Reibschental40

78120 Furtwangen - Rohrbach

Tel:07723-913587

Mail:Tanja-braun@web.de

 

SSV Schluchsee

OSM Wolfgang Faller

Fürstabt-Gerbert-Weg 6

79865 Grafenhausen

Tel:07748-9295599

Mail:Wol.faller@web.de

 

SV Schönwald

OSM Rudi Schätzle

Eifelstr.6

78141 Schönwald

Tel:07722-919033

Mail:Schaetzle.schoenwald@t-online.de

 

 

SSV Schonach

OSM Börsig Peter

Seifenbergweg 34

78136 Schonach

Tel:0772-6427

Mail:Peter-Katja.boersig@t-online.de

 

SV Schwenningen e.V.

OSM Jürgen Brand

Winterhalde 1

78056 Villingen - Schwnningen

Tel:07720-64149

Mail:Juergen.brand-SVS@brand4all.de

 

SGi St. Georgen

OSM Manfred Schröder

Goethestraße 8

79112 St. Georgen

Tel:07724-948360

Mail:Schleiftechnik-schroeder@t-online.de

 

VLS St. Georgen

OSM Bernd Schlenker

Postfach 1517

78102 St.Georgen

Tel:07721-72930

Mail:Borny357@aol.com

 

 

 

SV Tannheim

OSM Philip Merz

Allmendweg 2

78052 VS-Tannheim

Tel:07705-978910

Mail:PhilipM@web.de

 

SSV Tennenbronn

OSM Thomas Heß

Eichbach 188

78144 Tennenbronn

Tel:07729-8198

Mail:Thomas.hess@online.de

 

SG Trieberg

OSM Rolf Neumaier

Kreuzstrasse 4

78098 Trieberg

Tel:07722-21110

Mail:Rolf.Neumaier@t-online.de

 

BC-VS Villingen Schwenningen

OSM Jürgen Löchelt

Vom Stein-Str.30

78050 VS- Villingen

Tel:07721-909041

Mail:jlochelt@bcvs.de

 

HGC Villingen

OSM Wolfgang Kunle

Hochstrasse 44

78048 VS - Villingen

Tel:07721-58729

Mail:VillingerGrenadiere@web.de

 

 

 

PSV Villingen

Abteilungsleiter Schuetzenabteilung

Grünalle 3

78073 Bad Dürrheim

Tel:07726-7469

Mail:psvschuetzen@gmx.de

 

 

 

SG Villingen

OSM Marek Matyia

Hindenburgstrasse 7

78087 Mönchweiler

Tel:07721-963568

Mail:1910ev@sg-villingen.de

 

 

TTSC Villingen

OSM Peter Biswurm

Brendweg20

78050 VS - Villingen

Mail:peter@villingen-bw20.de

 

 

SSv Weiler

OSM Rolf Ewoldt

Reutenbachstr.14

78126 Königsfeld 4

Tel:07725 -3318

Mail:Sportschuetzenverein-1926-Weiler-ev@gmx.de

     
     
     


Admin Login


by Datacreate Asal