Schuetzenverein Aasen 1928e.V

OSM Markus Romer

Käppelestraße 9

78166 Donaueschingen

Tel: 0771-2126

Mail: info@schreinerei-romer.de

 



 

KKSV Aufen

OSM Thomas Grüninger

Postfach 1306

78179 Hüfingen

Tel: 0771-9203630

Mail: osm@kksvaufen.de

 

SGem Bad-Dürrheim

OSM Nicole Isele

Mozartweg 6

78053 Bad-Dürrheim

Tel: 07726-977369

Mail: osm@sgmbd.de

 

BSC Blumberg

OSM Clemens Benzing

Scheffelstrasse 108

78176 Blumberg

Tel: 07702-5304664

Mail: 1.vorstand@bsc-blumberg.de

 

SG Blumberg

OSM Jörg Spada

Museumsbahnstrasse 7

78176 Blumberg

Tel: 0173-3017344

Mail: osm@sg-blumberg.de

 

SSV Bonndorf

OSM Dietmar Eschbacher

Amselweg 6

79848 Bonndorf

Tel: 07703-682

Mail: dietmar.eschbacher@t-online.de

 

SGi Bräunlingen

OSM Norbert Prydka

Scheffelstrasse 11

78199 Bräunlingen

Tel: 0771-65239

Mail: Norbert.prydka@t-online.de

 

SV Breitnau

OSM Hanspeter Zähringer

Am Hirschenberg 34

79874 Breitnau

Tel: 07652-2399598

Mail: Hanspeter.zaehringer@gmx.de

 

SSVg Brigachtal

OSM Hasan Özdag

Hebelstrasse 3

78086 Brigachtal

Tel: 07721-23270

Mail: hasan.oezdag@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Sportschützenverein Dittishausen 1925e.V.

OSM Michael Reiner

Außendorfstraße 2

79843 Löffingen - Dittishausen

Tel: 07654-77668

Mail: Michael.Reiner@vodafone.de

 

SV Ewattingen

OSM Herbert Kluge

Lerchenweg 3

79879 Wutach

Tel: 07709-257566

Mail: Herbert-Kluge-Wutach@gmx.de

 

SSV Furtwangen

OSM Thomas Bischof

Laulestrasse 14

78120 Furtwangen

Tel: 07723-1369

Mail: Thbischof@web.de

 

SV Göschweiler

OSM Thomas Kuster

Waldstrasse 3a

79843 Löffingen

Tel: 07654-7145

Mail: thomas.kuster@t-online.de

 

     

SV Hornberg

OSM Jürgen Schondelmaier

Schlossstrasse 58a

78132 Hornberg

Tel: 07833-1780

Mail: j.schondelmaier@t-online.de

 

SG Hüfingen

OSM Gerlinde Durler

Rote Kreuz-Str. 5

78183 Hüfingen

Tel: 0771-64492

Mail: sg1554huefingen@t-online.de

 

SV Immendingen

OSM Raphael Thevenard

Am Mettenberg 1

78194 Immendingen

Tel: 0162-4104651

Mail: vorstand@schuetzenverein-immendingen.de

 

SSV Kappel

OSM Michael Feser

Neustädter Strasse 2

79853 Lenzkirch Kappel

Tel: 07653-318

Mail: Michaelfeser31@gmail.com

 

SSV Möhringen

OSM Andreas Kloos

Hewenstr.13

78194 Immendingen/Hattingen

Tel: 0179-4906662

Mail: Kloos@googlemail.com

 

BSC Titisee - Neustadt

OSM Florian Sigwart

Lindenweg 4

79822 Titisee - Neustadt

Tel: 0172-1384735

Mail: floriansigwart@gmx.de

 

SG Neustadt 1823e.V.

OSM Peter Sackner

Mooswaldweg 8

79822 Titisee - Neustadt

Tel: 07651-939779

Mail: markus8520@yahoo.de

 

SV Riedböhringen

OSM Werner Keimer

Aitrachstrasse 7

78176 Blumberg-Riedböhringen

Tel: 07702-3198

Mail: w.keimer@gmx.de

 

SSV Rötenbach

OSM Knut Dülge

Hauptstrasse 38

79877 Friedenweiler-Rötenbach

Tel: 07654-807711

Mail: knut.duelge@web.de

 

SGi Rohrbach

OSM Manuel Braun

Reibschental 40

78120 Furtwangen - Rohrbach

Tel: 07723-913587

Mail: Tanja-braun@web.de

 

SSV Schluchsee

OSM Wolfgang Faller

Fürstabt-Gerbert-Weg 6

79865 Grafenhausen

Tel: 07748-9295599

Mail: Wolf.faller@web.de

 

SV Schönwald

OSM Tobias Moser

Wolfgang-Amadeus-Mozartstrasse 17

78141 Schönwald

Tel: 07722-8697647

Mail: tobiasmoser1992@web.de

 

 

SSV Schonach

OSM Börsig Peter

Seifenbergweg 34

78136 Schonach

Tel: 0772-6427

Mail: Peter-Katja.boersig@t-online.de

 

SV Schwenningen e.V.

OSM Jürgen Brand

Winterhalde 1

78056 Villingen - Schwnningen

Tel: 07720-64149

Mail: Juergen.brand-SVS@brand4all.de

 

SGi St. Georgen

OSM Raphael Weisser

Bergstrasse 20

79112 St. Georgen

Tel: 0170-8927976

Mail: raphaelweisser@gmail.com

 

VLS St. Georgen

OSM Bernhard Schlenker

Postfach 1517

78102 St.Georgen

Tel: 07721-72930

Mail: Borny357m@aol.com

 

 

 

SV Tannheim

OSM Philip Merz

Allmendweg 2

78052 VS-Tannheim

Tel: 07705-978910

Mail: PhilipM@web.de

 

SSV Tennenbronn

OSM Thomas Heß

Eichbach 188

78144 Tennenbronn

Tel: 07729-8198

Mail: Thomas.hess@online.de

 

 

 

 

BCVS Villingen Schwenningen

OSM Jürgen Löchelt

Vom Stein-Str.30

78050 VS- Villingen

Tel: 07721-909041

Mail: jloechelt@bcvs.de

 

HGC Villingen

OSM Wolfgang Kunle

Hochstrasse 44

78048 VS - Villingen

Tel: 07721-58729

Mail: VillingerGrenadiere@web.de

 

 

 

PSV Villingen

Abteilungsleiter Schuetzenabteilung

Wolfgang Kunle

Grünalle 3

78073 Bad Dürrheim

Tel: 07726-7469

Mail: psvschuetzen@gmx.de

 

 

 

SG Villingen

OSM Marek Matyia

Hindenburgstrasse 7

78087 Mönchweiler

Tel: 07721-963568

Mail: 1910ev@sg-villingen.de

 

TTSC Villingen

OSM Peter Biswurm

Brendweg20

78050 VS - Villingen

Mail: petersaile@t-online.de.de

 

 

SSV Weiler

OSM Manfred Schuler

Reutenbachstrasse 24

78126 Königsfeld-Weiler

Tel: 07725-436

Mail: manfred.schuler1957@gmail.com

 

     
     
     


Admin Login


by Datacreate Asal